Legal notice

Contact:

ActivCell AG

Luzernerstrasse 20

6295 Mosen

+41 41 924 11 88

info@activcell.ch

 

Authorised representatives:

Peter Frei, CEO

 

Entry in the commercial register:

Registered company name: ActivCell AG,

number: CHE-332.195.613

Office of the Commercial Register: Lucerne

VAT number: CHE-332.195.613

 

Exclusion of liability:

The author accepts no liability for the correctness, accuracy, currentness, reliability or completeness of the contents of the information. Liability claims against the author due to material or non-material damage or loss that arise from access to or the use or non-use of published information, from misuse of the on-line connection or from technical faults are excluded.

All offers are non-binding. The author expressly reserves the right to modify, supplement or delete some pages or the entire website or to suspend publication either temporarily or permanently without prior notice.

Liability for links:

References and links to third-party websites lie outside our area of responsibility, and any responsibility for such websites is disclaimed. Accessing and using such websites is done so at the user’s own risk.

 

Copyright:

Copyright and all other rights to content, images, photographs or other files on the website are held exclusively by ActivCell or the specifically nominated rights holders. The written consent of the copyright holders must be obtained before any elements may be reproduced.

 

Source:

This legal notice was created on 27.10.2016 using the legal notice generator http://www.bag.ch/impressum-generator operated by Brunner Medien AG, Print and Media, in Kriens. Brunner Medien AG, Print and Media, Kriens, assumes no liability.

DE | EN

Mentions légales

Adresse de contact:

ActivCell AG

Luzernerstrasse 20

6295 Mosen

+41 41 924 11 88

info@activcell.ch

 

Personnes autorisées à représenter la société:

Peter Frei, CEO

 

Inscription au registre du commerce:

Raison sociale inscrite: ActivCell AG

numéro: CHE-332.195.61

Office du registre du commerce: Lucerne

numéro de taxe sur la valeur ajoutée:

CHE -332.195.613

 

Clause de non-responsabilité:

L’auteur décline toute responsabilité quant à l’exactitude, la précision, l’actualité, la fiabilité et l’intégralité des informations. Des prétentions en responsabilité envers l’auteur pour des dommages matériels ou immatériels résultant de l’accès aux informations publiées ou de leur utilisation ou non-utilisation, du mauvais usage de la connexion ou de problèmes techniques sont exclues.

 

Toutes les offres sont sans engagement. L’auteur se réserve expressément le droit de modifier, de compléter ou d’effacer des parties de ce site ou l’offre dans son ensemble ou de cesser temporairement ou définitivement la publication sans préavis spécifique.

Responsabilité quant aux liens:

Les renvois et liens vers d’autres sites Internet ne relèvent pas de notre responsabilité. Nous déclinons toute responsabilité pour de tels sites. Les utilisateurs y accèdent et les utilisent à leurs risques.

 

Droits d’auteur:

Les droits d’auteur et autres droits relatifs aux contenus, illustrations, photos et autres données placées sur le site appartiennent exclusivement à la société ActivCell ou aux détenteurs des droits expressément cités. Toute reproduction est subordonnée à l’autorisation écrite préalable du détenteur des droits.

 

Source:

Les présentes mentions légales ont été établies le 26.10.2016 avec le logiciel Impressum-Generator http://www.bag.ch/impressum-generator de la société Brunner Medien AG, Druck und Medien, à Kriens. Brunner Medien AG, Druck und Medien, à Kriens décline toute responsabilité.