The professional and specific training of specialists to become an EquCelltherapist ensures a high level of treatment quality and correct use of device.

 

 

Who is this training suitable for?

Electrotherapy is increasingly used as a supplementary treatment method for pain therapy, recovery, and prevention.

 

The EquCell training course provides experts in the veterinary field with the possibility of undergoing further training in the field of electrotherapy, thus obtaining valuable knowledge for everyday practice.

 

 

EquCelltraining

EquCelltraining consists of various modules with different points of focus. The basic module is compulsory for all EquCelltherapists. Their tool will be the EquCellpen, which is a battery-operated therapeutic device that generates a high-frequency current. Upon completion of this introductory course, you will receive a therapy set that is licensed in your name.

Study contents of EquCelltraining
One
part of the EquCelltraining consists of theoretical knowledge selected and compiled for you by experts. At the same time, ActivCell AG generates a know-how pool with valuable knowledge from the therapists’ everyday practice. Training to become an EquCelltherapist will provide you with free access to this knowledge and you will be invited to join the EquCell community. This means that you will obtain access to a comprehensive network of experts that enjoys an active exchange of knowledge and documents

 

 

Introductory course

This teaches participants the technical skills required to use the EquCellpen. The course covers basic knowledge of electrotherapy, teaches its practical application, and provides practice of various techniques for using the EquCellpen.

 

Contact

You can obtain further information on the training course from Géraldine Wymann.

 

DE | EN

Durch die professionelle und gezielte Ausbildung von Fachpersonen zu EquCelltherapists werden eine hohe Behandlungsqualität sowie der korrekte Einsatz des Geräts erreicht.

 

 

Für wen eignet sich diese Ausbildung?

Die Elektrotherapie wird vermehrt als ergänzende therapeutische Behandlungsmethode zur Schmerztherapie oder zur Regeneration sowie zur Prävention eingesetzt.

 

Für Fachexperten aus dem Veterinärwesen bietet die EquCell Schulung die Möglichkeit, sich im Bereich der Elektrotherapie weiter zu bilden und dabei wertvolles Wissen für die Praxis einzuholen.

 

 

EquCelltraining

Die EquCell Schulung besteht aus verschiedenen Modulen mit unterschiedlichen Schwerpunkten. Das Basismodul ist für alle EquCelltherapists obligatorisch. Ihr Werkzeug wird der EquCellpen sein, ein akkubetriebenes Therapiegerät, welches hochfrequenten Strom erzeugt. Nach Abschluss dieses Einführungskurses erhalten Sie ein auf Ihren Namen lizensiertes Therapieset.

Die Lerninhalte des EquCelltrainings konzipieren sich zum einen aus theoretischem Wissen, welches für Sie von Experten selektiert sowie zusammengestellt wurde. Zum anderen generiert die ActivCell AG einen Know-How-Pool mit wertvollem Praxiswissen der Therapists. Durch die Ausbildung zum EquCelltherapist erhalten Sie freien Zugriff auf dieses Wissen und sind dazu eingeladen, die EquCellCommunity zu erweitern. Sie erhalten somit den Zugang zu einem umfangreichen Expertennetzwerk, in welchem ein aktiver Austausch an Wissen und Dokumentationen stattfindet.

 

 

Einführungskurs

Dieser befähigt die Teilnehmenden den EquCellpen technisch anzuwenden. Es werden Grundkenntnisse der Elektrotherapie vermittelt sowie die praktische Anwendung und unterschiedlichen Techniken mit dem EquCellpen geübt.

 

Kontakt

Weitere Informationen zur Ausbildung erhalten Sie von Géraldine Wymann.