The professional and specific training of specialists to become an EquCelltherapist ensures a high level of treatment quality and correct use of device.

 

 

Who is this training suitable for?

Electrotherapy is increasingly used as a supplementary treatment method for pain therapy, recovery, and prevention.

 

The EquCell training course provides experts in the veterinary field with the possibility of undergoing further training in the field of electrotherapy, thus obtaining valuable knowledge for everyday practice.

 

 

EquCelltraining

EquCelltraining consists of various modules with different points of focus. The basic module is compulsory for all EquCelltherapists. Their tool will be the EquCellpen, which is a battery-operated therapeutic device that generates a high-frequency current. Upon completion of this introductory course, you will receive a therapy set that is licensed in your name.

Study contents of EquCelltraining
One
part of the EquCelltraining consists of theoretical knowledge selected and compiled for you by experts. At the same time, ActivCell AG generates a know-how pool with valuable knowledge from the therapists’ everyday practice. Training to become an EquCelltherapist will provide you with free access to this knowledge and you will be invited to join the EquCell community. This means that you will obtain access to a comprehensive network of experts that enjoys an active exchange of knowledge and documents

 

 

Introductory course

This teaches participants the technical skills required to use the EquCellpen. The course covers basic knowledge of electrotherapy, teaches its practical application, and provides practice of various techniques for using the EquCellpen.

 

Contact

You can obtain further information on the training course from Géraldine Wymann.

 

DE | EN

DE | EN  | FR

LOGIN

Grâce à la formation professionnelle et ciblée de spécialistes pour en faire des EquCelltherapists, une grande qualité du traitement ainsi que l’utilisation correcte de l’appareil sont obtenues.

 

 

À qui convient cette formation?

L’électrothérapie est toujours davantage utilisée comme méthode de traitement thérapeutique complémentaire au traitement de la douleur ou à la régénération, ainsi que pour la prévention.

Pour les spécialistes en médecine vétérinaire, la formation EquCell offre la possibilité de se perfectionner dans le domaine de l’électrothérapie en se procurant ainsi des connaissances précieuses pour leur cabinet.

 

 

EquCelltraining

La formation EquCell consiste en différents modules avec différentes priorités. Le module de base est obligatoire pour tous les EquCelltherapists. Leur outil sera l’EquCellpen, un appareil thérapeutique alimenté par batterie, qui produit un courant à haute fréquence. Une fois ce cours d’initiation terminé, vous recevrez un kit thérapeutique licencié à votre nom.

Les contenus de l’EquCelltraining sont conçus d’une part sur la base de connaissances théoriques, qui ont été sélectionnées et composées par des experts. D’autre part, la société ActivCell AG génère un pool de savoir-faire avec de précieuses connaissances pratiques des thérapeutes. La formation d’EquCelltherapist vous donne un accès libre à ce savoir et vous êtes invités à élargir l’EquCellCommunity. Vous obtenez ainsi l’accès à un vaste réseau d’experts, dans lequel a lieu un échange actif de connaissances et de documentations.

 

Cours d’initiation:

Celui-ci habilite les participants à l’application technique de l’EquCellpen. Des connaissances de base de l’électrothérapie sont transmises et l’application pratique ainsi que différentes techniques sont exercées avec l’EquCellpen.

 

Contact:

Géraldine Wymann peut vous fournir des informations supplémentaires sur la formation.