Data protection declaration

Data protection:

The operators of these sites take the protection of your personal information very seriously. We treat your personal details as confidential and in accordance with legal data protection regulations and this data protection declaration. It is usually possible to use the website without having to enter personal details. If personal details are collected on our website (e.g. name, address or e-mail addresses), this is done on a voluntary basis, as far as this is possible. These data will not be passed on to third parties without your explicit consent. Please be advised that there may be gaps in security with regard to the transmission of data on the internet (e.g. communicating via e-mail). It is not possible to protect data completely from third-party access.

 

Cookies:

Websites often also use “cookies”. Cookies do not damage your computer and contain no viruses. Cookies serve the purpose of making our website more user-friendly, effective and safe. Cookies are small text files that are stored on your computer and by your browser. Most of the cookies we use are “session cookies”, which are automatically deleted when you close the web page.

Other cookies are stored on your end device until you delete them. These cookies allow us to remember your browser on your next visit to the website.

You are able to set your browser to notify you whenever a cookie is set up, to accept cookies, or reject cookies in individual cases, not to accept any cookies, and automatically delete cookies when you close your browser. Deactivating cookies can limit the functionality of this website..

 

Server log files:

The provider of the site automatically collects and stores information in so-called server log files, which your browser automatically sends to us. These are:

- browser type/browser version
- operating system used
- referral URL
- host name of the accessing computer
- time of server request

These data cannot be traced back to an individual. These data are not merged with other sources of data. We reserve the right to analyse these data at a later date if we are aware of any concrete indications of unlawful use.

 

Kontaktformular:

Wenn Sie uns per Kontaktformular Anfragen zukommen lassen, werden Ihre Angaben aus dem Anfrageformular inklusive der von Ihnen dort angegebenen Kontaktdaten zwecks Bearbeitung der Anfrage und für den Fall von Anschlussfragen bei uns gespeichert. Diese Daten geben wir nicht ohne Ihre Einwilligung weiter.

 

Contact form:

If you send an enquiry to us using the contact form, we will store your information from the enquiry form, including the contact details you provided for the purpose of processing the enquiry and for follow-up questions. These data will not be passed on without your consent.


Newsletter information: If you would like to receive the newsletter offered on the website, we require an e-mail address and information allowing us to verify that the e-mail address provided belongs to you and that you agree to receive the newsletter. No further information will be collected. We use these details exclusively to send the requested information, and we do not pass them on to third parties. You can revoke your consent for the storage of your data, e-mail address and the use of it to send the newsletter at any time using the "Unsubscribe" link in the newsletter.

Data protection declaration for using Google Analytics:

This website uses features of the Google Analytics web analytics tool. The provider is Google Inc. 1600 Amphitheatre Parkway Mountain View, CA 94043, USA. Google Analytics uses “cookies”, which are text files placed on your computer, allowing the website to analyse your use of the site. The information generated by the cookie on your use of this website will generally be transmitted to a Google server in the USA and stored there. If IP anonymisation is activated on this website, however, Google will truncate your IP beforehand within member states of the European Union or other signatory states to the Agreement on the European Economic Area. Only in exceptional cases will the full IP address be transmitted to a Google server in the USA and truncated there. On behalf of the operator of this website, Google will use this information to analyse use of the website, to compile reports on website activities, and to provide the website operator with additional services connected with the use of the website and the internet. Google will not associate the IP address transmitted by your browser through Google Analytics with any other data held by Google. You can prevent cookies from being stored by adjusting the corresponding setting in your browser software; however please note that if you do this you may not be able to use the full functionality of this website. You can also prevent Google from collecting and processing the data collected by cookies and relating to your use of the website (including your IP address) by downloading and installing the browser plug-in available at the following link: http://tools.google.com/dlpage/gaoptout?hl=de

 

Data protection declaration for using YouTube:

Our website uses plug-ins for the YouTube website operated by Google. The operator of the website is YouTube, LLC, 901 Cherry Ave., San Bruno, CA 94066, USA. If you visit one of our websites equipped with a YouTube plug-in, a connection is established to the YouTube servers. The YouTube server is informed of which of our websites you have visited. If you are logged into your YouTube account, you enable YouTube to associate your surfing behaviour directly with your personal profile. You can prevent this by logging out of your YouTube account. You will find further information on the handling of user data in the YouTube Privacy Policy at https://www.google.de/intl/en/policies/privacy

 

Disclosure, deletion, blocking:

You are always entitled to free information about your stored personal data, their origin and recipient, the purpose of processing the information, and the right to correct, block or delete these data. You can contact us at any time with questions to this end or any queries regarding personal data via the address in the legal notice.

 

Objection to advertising mails

The utilization of contact data published in accordance with legal notice requirements and the sending of advertising and information materials that have not been expressly requested is herewith objected to. The operators of the website expressly reserve the right to take legal action in the event of unsolicited sending of advertising information, for example spam e-mails.

 

source reference: eRecht24

DE | EN

Déclaration sur la protection des données:

Protection des données:

Les exploitants de ces pages prennent très au sérieux la protection de vos données personnelles. Nous traitons vos données personnelles de façon confidentielle et conformément aux prescriptions légales en la matière et à la présente déclaration sur la protection des données. L’utilisation de notre site web est généralement possible sans avoir à fournir de données personnelles. Dès lors que des données personnelles sont collectées sur nos pages (par exemple nom, adresse ou adresse e-mail), cela se fait de façon facultative, dans la mesure du possible. Ces données ne sont pas transmises à des tiers sans votre autorisation expresse. Nous attirons votre attention sur le fait que la transmission de données sur Internet (p. ex. lors de communications par e-mail) peut présenter des lacunes de sécurité. Une protection infaillible des données contre l’accès par des tiers n’est pas possible.

 

Cookies:

es pages web utilisent parfois des cookies. Les cookies ne causent pas de dommages à votre ordinateur et ne contiennent pas de virus. Les cookies servent à rendre notre offre plus conviviale pour les utilisateurs, plus efficace et plus sûre. Les cookies sont de petits fichiers texte qui sont archivés sur votre ordinateur et que votre navigateur enregistre.

La plupart des cookies que nous utilisons sont des «cookies de session». Ils sont automatiquement supprimés à l’issue de votre visite. D’autres cookies restent enregistrés sur votre terminal jusqu’à ce que vous les supprimiez. Ces cookies nous permettent de reconnaître votre navigateur lors de votre prochaine visite. Vous pouvez configurer votre navigateur de façon à être informé de l’installation de cookies et à n’autoriser les cookies que dans des cas particuliers, à accepter des cookies pour des cas particuliers ou génériques et à activer la suppression automatique des cookies à la fermeture du navigateur. La désactivation des cookies peut limiter la fonctionnalité du présent site web.

 

Fichiers Server-Log:

Le fournisseur d’accès des pages collecte et enregistre automatiquement des informations dans des fichiers «server-log» que votre navigateur nous transmet automatiquement. À savoir: - type de navigateur / version du navigateur

- système d’exploitation utilisé

- URL de référence

- nom d’hébergement de l’ordinateur accédant au site

- date et heure de l’interrogation du serveur

Ces données ne sont pas attribuables à des personnes en particulier. Ces données ne sont pas fusionnées avec d’autres sources de données. Nous nous réservons le droit de vérifier ces données ultérieurement si nous avons connaissance d’indices concrets d’une utilisation illicite.

 

 

Masque du contact:

Si vous nous faites parvenir des questions par l’intermédiaire du formulaire de contact, vos données figurant sur le formulaire de contact, y compris les coordonnées que vous y avez indiqué, sont enregistrées par nos soins afin de traiter la demande et en cas de questions ultérieures. Nous ne transmettons pas ces données sans votre consentement.

 

Données de la newsletter:

Si vous souhaitez recevoir la newsletter proposée sur le site web, nous avons besoin de votre adresse e-mail et d’informations qui nous permettent de vérifier que vous êtes le titulaire de l’adresse e-mail indiquée et que vous acceptez de recevoir la newsletter. Nous ne collectons pas d’autres données. Nous utilisons exclusivement ces données pour l’envoi des informations demandées et nous ne les transmettons pas à des tiers. L’autorisation d’enregistrement des données et des adresses e-mail et leur autorisation d’utilisation pour l’envoi de la newsletter peuvent être révoquées à tout moment à l’aide du lien «Interruption» figurant dans la newsletter.

Déclaration sur la protection des données pour l’utilisation de Google Analytics:

Le présent site web utilise certaines fonctions du service d’analyse web Google Analytics. Le fournisseur est Google Inc. 1600 Amphitheatre Parkway Mountain View, CA 94043, États-Unis. Google Analytics utilise des «cookies». Il s’agit de fichiers texte enregistrés sur votre ordinateur et qui permettent d’analyser votre utilisation du site Internet. Les informations produites par le cookie au sujet de votre utilisation du présent site Internet sont en règle générale transmises à un serveur de Google aux USA et enregistrées là-dessus. En cas d’activation de l’anonymat de l’IP sur ce site Internet, votre adresse IP est toutefois raccourcie au préalable au sein des États membres de l’Union européenne ou dans d’autres États signataires de la convention sur l’Espace économique européen. L’adresse IP complète ne sera transmise qu’exceptionnellement à un serveur de Google aux États-Unis, où elle sera raccourcie. A la demande de l’exploitant de ce site Internet, Google utilisera ces informations pour analyser votre utilisation du site, pour établir des rapports sur les activités sur le site Internet et pour fournir à l’exploitant du site Internet d’autres prestations en relation avec l’utilisation du site Internet et d’Internet. L’adresse IP transmise dans le cadre de Google Analytices par votre navigateur ne sera pas regroupée avec d’autres données de Google. Vous pouvez empêcher l’enregistrement des cookies par un réglage correspondant de votre logiciel de navigation; nous vous signalons toutefois que dans ce cas vous ne pourrez peut-être pas utiliser intégralement toutes les fonctions de ce site Internet. Vous pouvez en outre empêcher l’enregistrement des données générées par le cookie et se rapportant à votre utilisation du site Internet (y compris de votre adresse IP) par Google et le traitement de ces données par Google, en téléchargeant et installant le plug-in du navigateur disponible en cliquant sur le lien:

http://tools.google.com/dlpage/gaoptout?hl=de

 

Déclaration sur la protection des données pour l’utilisation de YouTube:

Notre site Internet utilise des plug-ins du site YouTube, exploité par Google. L’exploitant des sites est YouTube, LLC, 901 Cherry Ave., San Bruno, CA 94066, USA. Si vous consultez l’une de nos pages équipée d’un plug-in YouTube, une liaison est établie avec les serveurs de YouTube. Il est communiqué au serveur YouTube lesquelles de nos pages vous avez consultées. Si vous êtes connecté dans votre compte YouTube, vous permettez à YouTube d’attribuer votre comportement d’internaute directement à votre profil personnel. Vous pouvez empêcher cela en vous déconnectant de votre compte YouTube. Vous trouverez de plus amples informations sur le maniement des données d’utilisateur dans la déclaration de protection des données de YouTube sous https://www.google.de/intl/de/policies/privacy.

 

Renseignement, suppression, blocage:

Vous avez le droit à tout moment d’obtenir des renseignements gratuits sur les données personnelles que nous sauvegardons à votre sujet, sur leur origine et leur destinataire ainsi que sur la finalité du traitement des données, et disposez d’un droit de correction, blocage ou suppression de ces données. À cet égard ainsi qu’en cas de questions sur le sujet des données personnelles, vous pouvez nous contacter à tout moment à l’adresse indiquée dans les mentions légales.

 

Opposition aux e-mails publicitaires:

Nous nous opposons par la présente à l’utilisation des coordonnées publiées dans le cadre de l’obligation des mentions légales aux fins de l’envoi de publicité ou de supports d’information non expressément sollicités. Les exploitants des pages se réservent expressément la possibilité d’engager des démarches légales en cas d’envoi non sollicité d’informations publicitaires, y compris par des e-mails indésirables.

 

source réfèrence: eRecht24